Tue, Oct 06
Online Event
Tuesday Afternoon Club /Session 1: 50 години Tеория за сложност на алгоритми
Tue, Oct 13
Online Event
Tuesday Afternoon Club/Session 2: Oснови на геометричната алгоритмика
Tue, Oct 20
Online Event
Tuesday Afternoon Club/Session 3: Магиите на компютърната аритметика
Tue, Oct 27
Online Event
Tuesday Afternoon Club/Session 4: Апроксимиращи алгоритми
Time is TBD
Cre8 Coworking Community Space
IT for Tech Recruiters
The course aims to provide those involved in the recruitment of IT staff with much of the latest technologies in accessible language.
Time is TBD
Location is TBD
Social Media Recruitment
The course aims to provide those involved in the recruitment of staff with much of the latest techniques used in social media.
Tue, Jul 07
Webinar
Rapid Web API development with Kotlin and Ktor
This event has been designed for the brand awareness needs of Modis Bulgaria.
Thu, Jul 02
Online Academy
Full-stack Application Development using ReactJS, Express and TypeScript
This project has been developed for the Fadata training academy.
Tue, Jun 09
FREE Online Event
Tuesday Afternoon Club /Session 3: Структури от данни - тенденциите този сезон
Tue, Jun 02
FREE Online Event
Tuesday Afternoon Club /Session 2: Структури от данни – просто, абстрактно и ефективно
Tue, May 26
FREE Online Event
Tuesday Afternoon Club /Session 1: Алгоритмични схеми
Thu, Mar 26
The Generator - Center for Design and Co
Storytelling for HR
This event happens thanks to the competence of the People Portal team.
Tue, Mar 24
Online
ONLINE EDITION: IT for Tech Recruiters
The course aims to provide those involved in the recruitment of IT staff with much of the latest technologies in accessible language.
Sat, Feb 08
Cre8 Coworking Community Space
Network Architecture for Satellite Connectivity
This is a FREE event powered by Gilat Satellite Networks Ltd.
Wed, Jan 08
Ubisoft Sofia
Multithreading and Memory Management
This course has been tailored for the team of Ubisoft Sofia.
Sat, Jan 04
"Biser" Hall
Golang Training @ Part of ChaosCamp
Chaos Camp 2019-2020 is a series of free courses for young people interested in gaining knowledge and skills in different aspects of coding. After successfully attending one of these courses, you will also have the opportunity to take part in our 2020 Chaos Internship program.
Thu, Nov 21
Location is TBD
Angular Corporate Training
This training have been tailored for the needs of a corporate client.
Sat, Nov 16
"Biser" Hall
C++ Algorithmic Training
Chaos Camp 2019-2020 is a series of free courses for young people interested in gaining knowledge and skills in different aspects of coding. After successfully attending one of these courses, you will also have the opportunity to take part in our 2020 Chaos Internship program.
Wed, Nov 13
MM Solutions Head Office
Embedded C
This course has been tailored for the MM Solutions's knowledge transfer strategy.
Thu, Jun 20
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Apache Kafka Corporate Training
This training has been tailored for the team of HPE Bulgaria.

2020 by MNKnowledge